Re:Volte - project-γ 2008 Origin

Category: Audio - Lossy
Uploaded by: XPbI4
Website Link:
Hash: 31A80F48F9A2CDAEB1C77711B22E56E127BE9F5A
Size: 160.0 MiB
Date: 1/2/2010, 8:25:00 PM UTC+0
Seeders: Unknown
Leechers: Unknown
Completed: Unknown
Last scraped: 10/22/2018, 2:57:27 AM UTC+0
NyaaPantsu Ads



01 Origin
Compose Ravy /Lyric, Vocal saori / Guitar なみへい@Studio A’
02 君に新しい世界
Compose ARM / Lyric 宮戸建 / Vocal アキ @Silver Forest
03 碧の境界域
Compose 六弦A助 / Lyric, Vocal 櫻井アンナ
Choir - 櫻井アンナと六弦アリス混声遺言合唱団
04 Blue Batterfly
Compose misa
05 endless summer ends
Compose 水奈瀬いつき
06 タクティクス
Compose, Vocal, Guitar しゃばだば / Bass, Piano sou
08 瓦礫に眠るは少女の人形
Compose Jun.A
09 Lies part1
Compose misa
10 セルロイドアンドロイド
Compose 水奈瀬いつき
11 will
Compose misa
12 銀のカゴ
Compose, Lyric, Vocal saori / Arrange Ravy
13 progress
Compose, Lyric, Vocal アキ / Arrange NYO
14 金のウツワ
Compose Ravy / Lyric saori / Vocal 3L
All Re:Voltes
NyaaPantsu Ads


No user comments have been posted.

Submit a comment as Anonymous

Markdown can be used in comments.